Oh, why not.

Standard

Blog.  Sure.  Why not.  My goal here is to ONLY BE HUMOROUS!  I write about my life, and I keep it as true as truth is to the teller of the story.  I find that if I look back and only the remember the funny stuff, my life is better.  Who wants to hear about the fights, the struggles, and the downturns?  That’s for therapy. We all have that in our lives, but we also all have the funny moments.  Maybe you’ll also be inspired to focus on your past funny moments, as well.

Just be happy.  Dammit.

2 responses »

  1. I thnk you should have a seperate blog of Azzaisms. Her quotes or saings are truly priceless. I hope you’re writing them down somewhere:)

Leave a Reply

